Can I still access the previous version of the website?

  • Updated

Yes! Our previous version of the BPM Supreme platform is available to users by going to Classic Mode, which you can do so by going to your account settings in the top right corner of the dashboard and clicking on "Switch to Classic Mode."

Please note that account management must still be done on the latest version of the site.

ClassicMode2.gif

 

You can also go to Classic Mode by clicking the link below:

https://classic.bpmsupreme.com/browse


Screen_Shot_2022-10-12_at_9.05.59_AM.png