What if I'm still being charged after my account was cancelled?

If you are still being charged after your account was cancelled, please make sure you cancelled at least 72 hours prior to your renewal date to ensure that a payment is not processed on your account. Canceling your account on the same day as your renewal date might still result in a non-refundable charge, however, you will still have access to download tracks during the remaining 30 days that was paid for.


If you still experience charges after your account's expiration date, please submit a contact form or send an email to supreme@bpmmusic.io with the following information:

  • Exact name on the account
  • Email, username or user ID associated with the account
  • The last 4 digits of the credit card used
  • Or if you paid with PayPal, PayPal email**

**Please note that we continue to support previous PayPal transactions, but we will be discontinuing PayPal in the future in 2024.**

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request