How to cancel your subscription

Members can cancel anytime. No contract or commitment. Please refer below to our FAQs about canceling your account on different platforms. Keep in mind, you must be logged into the desktop version of our site in order to cancel your account. BPM Supreme highly recommends that users to cancel their subscriptions at least 72 hours prior to the billing date. This will ensure no funds are applied to your bpm account. For information on our refund policy, click here.

How do I cancel my BPM Supreme subscription?

  1. Click this link: https://app.bpmsupreme.com/d/account/plan
  2. Under your subscription plan, click on ‘Cancel Plan’
  3. On the next page, scroll down and click 'Continue To Cancel'
  4. A pop-up will appear to confirm your cancellation along with a cancellation confirmation email.

Please note that your cancellation is not complete until you have received your cancellation confirmation email.

Cancellation_Steps_4.gif

 

For PayPal payments:

  1. After cancelling your BPM Supreme account in the steps above, log in to your PayPal account through Paypal.com
  2. Click on the ‘Activity’ tab
  3. Click on 'BPMsupreme.com LLC'
  4. Click on ‘Manage BPMsupreme.com LLC payments'
  5. Click on ‘Cancel’
  6. A pop-up window will appear to confirm. Click ‘Cancel Automatic Payments'

For PayPal Support on up-to-date cancellations, click here.


How do I cancel my BPM Latino subscription?

Since September 2022, BPM Latino has officially merged with BPM Supreme's platform. To cancel, follow the steps to cancel your BPM Supreme account above.


How do I cancel my BPM Create subscription?

**Please note that credits will immediately be forfeited once your BPM Create subscription has been cancelled**

  1. Click this link: https://app.bpmcreate.com/account/plan
  2. Click on ‘Cancel Plan’
  3. On the next page, scroll down and click 'Continue To Cancel'
  4. A pop-up will appear to notify your loss of credits after cancellation. Click 'Continue'
  5. A pop-up will appear to confirm your cancellation.

 

CreateCancellation.gif

 

For PayPal payments:

  1. After cancelling your bpm create account in the steps above, log In to your PayPal account through Paypal.com
  2. Click on the ‘Activity’ Tab
  3. Click on 'BPM Create LLC'
  4. Click on ‘Manage BPM Create LLC payments'
  5. Click on ‘Cancel’
  6. A pop-up window will appear to confirm. Click ‘Cancel Automatic Payments’

 


I cancelled my account, but why was I still charged?

Please make sure you cancel your account at least 72 hours before the renewal date. Canceling on the same day as your renewal date will likely result in a non-refundable charge. However, you will still have access to download tracks for the additional month you paid for until it expires.

If you are still being charged after your account has expired, please submit a contact form or send an email to supreme@bpmmusic.io with the following information so that we can further assist:

  • Exact name on the account
  • Email, username or user ID associated with the account
  • The last 4 digits of the credit card used
  • Or if you paid with PayPal, PayPal email

 

What should I do if I accidentally cancelled?

You will still have access to your account for the full days you paid for. You will just need to renew your membership when your account expires. 


I did not cancel but why is my account suspended?

There may have been an error in your payment. Please submit a contact form or send an email to supreme@bpmmusic.io and provide the following information:

  • Exact name on the account
  • Email, username or user ID associated with the account
  • The last 4 digits of the credit card used
  • Or if you paid with PayPal, PayPal email


How can I delete my account?

To have your account deleted from our database, please read this article.





Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request