‹ Back to BPM Supreme

Double charges on your account

If you see two charges for $19.99 or $29.99, please contact our team at info@bpmsupreme(dot com) so that we can resolve this issue for you.

Please note that BPM only offers refunds for double charges within a 90 day period. Any charges exceeding our 90-day policy will be credited to your BPM account.

Members can cancel anytime. No contract or commitment. Please ensure that you cancel your account 72 hours before your next payment date. If you don’t, then your account will be charged for the next month. BPM Supreme does not offer refunds when this occurs, but you will be able to access your account for the full month you paid for.

Many times, double charges happen when a customer updates their payment information with a new credit card and does not manually delete the first one. To avoid this problem, please ensure that only one card is linked to your account.

Visit our other article if you need help with how to update your payment information. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.