Removal of Information

If you wish to have your user account deleted from our database, please email our support team at info@bpmsupreme.com and provide the following information:

  • Exact name on the account
  • Email, username or user ID associated with the account 

Once this request is received, please allow 72 hours for your user account to be deleted along with your personal information. Please note that your account and personal information will be permanently deleted on all BPM platforms. Confirmation of this removal will be sent via email.

 

 

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request