What if I'm still being charged after my account was cancelled?

If you are still being charged after your account was cancelled, this may be a billing error. Please make sure you cancelled at least 72 hours prior to your reoccurring payment to ensure that a payment is not processed on your account. You can cancel your account at any time and will still have access to your account for the full 30 days you paid for. To further assist you, please submit a contact form or send an email to info@bpmsupreme.com with the following information:

  • Exact name on the account
  • Email, username or user ID associated with the account
  • The last 4 digits of the credit card used
  • Or if you paid with PayPal, PayPal email

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request