‹ Back to BPM Supreme

Canceling BPM Create

BPM Create Memberships can be cancelled at any time. There are no contracts or commitments associated with a membership. To cancel your account, please ensure that you cancel 72 hours before your next payment date. Otherwise your account will be charged for the next batch of monthly credits. BPM Create does not offer refunds when this occurs, but you will be able to access to your monthly credits until your account is cancelled.

 

To cancel a subscription, you must go to https://create.bpmsupreme.com/billing  and select ‘Cancel Subscription’ and confirm the cancellation of your Membership. A confirmation email for the cancellation of the subscription will immediately be received. Upon cancellation of the subscription, all unused credits will be forfeited and access to certain parts of the site will be limited.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.