‹ Back to BPM Supreme

Downgrading my BPM Create from Premium or Premium Plus to Standard

If you downgrade to a plan during an active subscription, you will be charged the new rate on your subscription renewal date.

 

For example, A user who has a Premium Membership ($9.99) with a renewal date of August 28th downgrades to a Standard Membership ($4.99) on August 22nd. They would be billed $4.99 on August 28th and the 28th of each month for a Standard Subscription unless changed. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.