‹ Back to BPM Supreme

Do my BPM Create credits roll over if I don't use them all?

Yes, any unused credits will roll over to the next month if your membership remains active and in good standing. There are no restrictions or limitations on the number of credits that you can rollover.

However, if you choose to cancel your account, you will lose all of your existing credits, including those rolled over from prior months.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.