‹ Back to BPM Supreme

What does it mean when I am prompted to upgrade my subscription when I try to watch a video or view a Curated Set?

If you were prompted to upgrade your subscription while using the BPM Supreme mobile app, it most likely means that you have an account with limited access to certain features on the app. Upgrading your account will unlock features like videos, Curated Sets, and more. A full list of features available with a Free, Standard membership, or Premium membership can be found above or here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.