BPM Create Memberships can be canceled at any time. There are no contracts or commitments associated with membership. To cancel your account, please ensure that you cancel 72 hours before your next payment date. Otherwise, your account will be charged for the next batch of monthly credits. BPM Create does not offer refunds when this occurs, but you will be able to access your monthly credits until your account is canceled.
To cancel a subscription, you must go to https://create.bpmsupreme.com/billing and select ‘Cancel Subscription’ and confirm the cancellation of your Membership. A confirmation email for the cancellation of the subscription will immediately be received. Upon cancellation of the subscription, all unused credits will be forfeited and access to certain parts of the site will be limited.