Upgrading from Standard to Premium

Standard users upgrading to Premium will be charged a one-time upgrade fee. Moving forward, you will be billed for the Premium or chosen membership. 

To upgrade your account you can head over to the following page:
https://app.bpmsupreme.com/account/subscription/2  

To compare plans here over to the following page:
https://bpmsupreme.com/compare-plans 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request