‹ Back to BPM Supreme

Upgrading: Standard to Premium

Standard users upgrading to Premium will be charged a one-time upgrade fee. Moving forward you will be billed for the Premium or chosen membership. 

To upgrade your account you can head over to the following page:

https://app.bpmsupreme.com/account/subscription/2  

To compare plans here over to the following page: https://bpmsupreme.com/compare-plans 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.