‹ Back to BPM Supreme

General FAQs about billing

How much does it cost to join?

For new members, it's only $9.99 for the first month! If you are a returning customer it’s only $19.99 a month for the Standard Membership and $29.99 a month for the Premium Membership.

What forms of payment do you accept?

Visa and Mastercard are accepted. Paypal is also available.

On what date will I be charged again?

Your membership subscription automatically renews every 30 days from your initial date of sign up.

How can I update my payment information?

  • Click on ‘My Account’
  • Click on ‘Manage Subscription’
  • Update your payment information and click ‘SAVE’

Can I renew my previously canceled account?

Yes, simply log back into your account and follow the on-screen instructions.

Once your account is renewed, please ensure that you delete your old account information to avoid double charges. You can do this by navigating to your icon in the top right corner of the record pool page. Click on 'My Account' and take a look at the 'Manage Subscription' page to ensure that there is only one account on file, as well as only one card to be charged for your monthly payment.

How do I cancel the automatic billing?

If you do not wish to be renewed automatically for the next month, you can cancel your account today or anytime 72 hours before your next billing payment due date. You will be able to access your account still 30 days since your initial payment date. When you wish to access your account again after expiration, you will be prompted to renew when you attempt to sign in. Unfortunately, we do not currently have a function that turns off the automatic payment for individual customers; you will need to manually cancel and renew your membership to prevent automatic billing.

Please note that BPM Supreme does not offer refunds unless it is an issue of double billing within a 90 day period.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.