Members can cancel anytime. No contract or commitment.
Please ensure that you cancel your account 72 hours before your next payment date. If you don't, then your account will be charged for the next 30 days. BPM Supreme does not offer refunds when this occurs, but you will be able to access your account for the 30 days you paid for.
When you cancel your membership before your next payment is due, you still have access up until the 30 day cycle ends from your original payment date.