No refunds will be provided after a charge has been applied to the account. Members can cancel anytime. No contract or commitment. Please ensure that you cancel your account 72 hours before your next payment date. If you don’t, then your account will be charged for the next month. BPM Supreme does not offer refunds when this occurs, but you will be able to access your account for the full month you paid for.
Have more questions? Submit a request